gfxgfx

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
logo

gfx gfx
gfxgfx

gfx gfx
gfx
1065 Posts in 217 Topics by 93 Members - Latest Member: Rejad Urruz March 28, 2024, 08:05:29 AM
gfx* Home | Forum | Help | Search | Calendar | Login | Register | gfx
gfx
Fett1138.net Forums  |  Forum  |  Introductions  |  Introductions  |  Su'cuy vode
gfx
gfxgfx

Author Topic: Su'cuy vode  (Read 6639 times)

Fell_Skyhawk

• Follower of Mandalore
  • Alor'uus
    • View Profile
    • The Atalia Galaxy
Su'cuy vode
« on: July 25, 2012, 08:52:02 PM »
Su'cuy, I'm Fell Skyhawk, or rather that is my psuedonym for writing and sci-fi things. Real name Phillip. I'm a Christian author, soon to be pilot (so badly wish we had starfighters in real life), and big time Star Wars fan.  :D

I am a big fan of Mandalorian culture, so much so that probably like most here have adopted a large part of the culture of the Mando'ade.

I was looking for anything here on Long Island started, if not there's two other people I know here who I would have started a group, but while looking found this. The Mandalorian forum I was a part of dried up and I was the last one remaining, so I was kinda longing for a place with people anyway, but the page's moving background and red color scheme made me almost simply move by.

Then recognized Nico Fett's name, from facebook, while looking at the page and figured I'd check it out even though the page's moving background makes me dizzy and I would have passed it by. Then when debating whether or not to join I saw the number 54 as members, and that's one of my favorite numbers, so I took it as a sign. So here I am. ;)

Su'cuy. :) Hope that is a good intro to self.

-Fell Skyhawk

CONELRAD

• Mandalore
  • Al'Ori'Ramikade
  • Alor'ad
  • A.K.A. Fett 1138
    • View Profile
    • Old Time Blues
Re: Su'cuy vode
« Reply #1 on: July 25, 2012, 10:27:02 PM »